## CLEE HILLS TRIAL 2025 Car Award Winners

(Photographs by Ben Lawrence)



Best Overall Car. Dean Partington & Kieran Bartlett. Class 8 DP Falcon



1<sup>st</sup> Class 8. Paul Merson & Stuart Bartlett. DP Wasp.



2<sup>nd</sup> Class 8. Julian Lack & Sam McCreedy. DP Wasp.



3<sup>rd</sup> Class 8. Mark & Amanda Hobbs. Troll T6B



 $1^{\mbox{\scriptsize st}}$  Class 7. John & Natasha Early. Liege S



2<sup>nd</sup> Class 7. Simon Oates & Steve Moir. Liege S



3rd Class 7. Michael Leete & Christine Bird. Dellow Mk1



 $1^{\mbox{\scriptsize st}}$  Class 2. David Golightly & Carla Smith. Ford T



2<sup>nd</sup> Class 2. Peter Ashford & Tom Jones. Dellow Mk2



1<sup>st</sup> Class 6. Karen Warren & Kelly Thomas. VW Beetle



 $1^{\,\rm st}\,Class\,5.$  Ian & Linda Facey. BMW Z3



1<sup>st</sup> Class 4. Sam & Mick Holmes. VW Beetle



1<sup>st</sup> Class 90. David Slade & John Cavendish. Suzuki X90